Bentex Automotive a.s.
www.bentex.cz

DeutschDeutsch
CeskyCesky
logo
Search
Phone: +420 380 309 110 - 129
Fax: +420 380 322 117
Mailing address:
bentex@bentex.cz
mapa

Contacts

IC: 26077558
VAT: CZ26077558

registered in trade register
under the authority of county court
in Ceské Budejovice
section B, note 1388

bank connection:

account number (CZK):
4218912/0800
IBAN: CZ 29 0800 0000 0000 0421 8912

account number (EUR):
4218592/0800
IBAN: CZ 36 0800 0000 0000 0421 8592

DUNS: 88-833-6489

Bentex Automotive a.s.
Benesov nad Cernou 301
CZ - 382 82
bentex@bentex.cz
www.bentex.cz

Phone: +420 380 309 111
Fax: +420 380 322 117

Where to find us »

 

 

 

 


management


company director
Ing. Frantisek Fosum
Phone: +420 380 309 129
E-mail: frantisek.fosum@bentex.cz

 

head of quality control department
Miroslava Neulingerova
Phone: +420 380 309 119
E-mail: miroslava.neulingerova@bentex.cz

 

manager of production
Karel Lebeda
Phone: +420 380 309 114
E-mail: karel.lebeda@bentex.cz

 

manager of logistics

Jiri Korecky
Phone: +420 380 309 111
E-mail: jiri.korecky@bentex.cz

 

manager of technology
Valeria Fechterova
Phone: +420 380 309 115
E-mail: valerie.fechterova@bentex.cz

 

manager of maintenance
Vaclav Mejta
Phone: +420 380 309 110
E-mail: vaclav.mejta@bentex.cz

 

personnel department
Helena Kolarova
Phone: +420 380 309 116
E-mail: helena.kolarova@bentex.cz


accounting
Anna Janova
Phone: +420 380 309 122
E-mail: anna.janova@bentex.cz

Contact us
Your message / request


 
Personal information (optional)

Name
Phone
E-mail

 
[   Home   ]   [ Print ]
 
Copyright © 2010  ·  Bentex Automotive a.s.  ·  All rights reserved
Robert Sedlák  -  Webmaster   ·   www.robertsedlak.cz